Request a call
Ru
Eng

Customer satisfaction analysis

Determining customer satisfaction: types and goals of analysis

Customer satisfaction analysis is a measure aimed at identifying loyalty of the target audience to the quality of the company's service. It is aimed at building employee motivation schemes, increasing the percentage of return of "lost" customers and increasing the volume of pre-sales. Due to the systematic approach, you can increase the company's turnover up to 30% without increasing advertising costs.

Key business indicators

There are only 2 of them: NPS and CSI. These two analytical tools are aimed at determining customer loyalty and satisfaction, respectively. They are used to monitor the positive attitude of Central Asia to the company. Determination of the NPS and CSI indices allows you to quickly implement improvements and improve the quality of service, due to which business profitability is guaranteed to increase.

CSI value

Customer satisfaction directly affects the formation of consumer loyalty and serves as a major factor in retaining Central Asia. That is, the success and profitability of the business depends on how effectively the company can meet the expectations and requests of customers or users.

The CSI indicator allows you to measure customer satisfaction after cooperating with an enterprise or acquiring its products. That is, this index reflects the success of consumer experience.

Effective way to determine loyalty

To assess customer satisfaction using different techniques, including surveys. The most effective tool is NPS analysis. Enterprises and companies of various specializations resort to it. It is most commonly used: regular and online stores, mobile operators or providers.

The analysis of customer satisfaction is carried out in several ways: by phone; by sending an NPS-question in the social network; sending letters to e-mail, instant messengers or in SMS format. Calls are made by call center operators. Usually, they provide this service on the basis of outsourcing.

As part of the NPS survey, modern automated IVR audio messages are used, which are recorded earlier.

Tasks of NPS-analysis

It is carried out to determine consumer sympathy for a particular product or manufacturer. The method allows to measure the satisfaction of the target audience. During the survey, customers are offered to indicate on a scale of 0-10 the likelihood of their recommendations for a product, service or manufacturer to their friends. Based on the answers, respondents are divided into 3 groups:

 

  • "Detractors (dissatisfied customers)" - they give a rating from 0 - 6 and will not give recommendations;
  • "Passive". Their score is 7-8. They are generally satisfied with the service, but do not want to make recommendations;
  • "Promoters (active)". These are the most loyal consumers and they will recommend products or brand.
  • The NPS index is calculated as the difference between the relative number of dissatisfied and most satisfied customers. The higher the number, the better the customer loyalty rate.

 

The classic model of this method of analysis is the study of business performance. The customer satisfaction indicator forms the basis for developing a customer-oriented system for motivating company employees when the bonus share of income is calculated based on an assessment of loyalty to Central Asia.

Benefits of NPS Analysis

This "welcome call" tool allows you to accurately measure the percentage of satisfied customers among the bulk of Central Asia, identify dissatisfied people in time, start working on reducing their number, and provide the ability to control mood changes among consumers. The formula by which the result of the survey is calculated is simple and clear, usually the data is transferred to a spreadsheet for clarity.

 

Leave request
our partners and customers:
company news
09.06.2019
Introduction of 5G on the roads of Ukraine
Ukraine is among the TOP-10 of the world states in which the connection of the new 5G format is being conducted on the highways.
06.06.2019
Growth of IT market in Ukraine
Today, Ukraine is experiencing positive growth in the information technology market. As of 2018, the number of FOPs in the IT sector increased by 23%. The greatest dynamics is observed...
04.06.2019
How to save with the help of outsourcing
About 75% of Fortune 500 companies have already opened their own service centers. Different countries of the world are selected for location, and in recent years they are beginning to...
Read all news
intresting articles
Call Center Operator Errors That Annoy Customers
More than half of sales transactions take place over the phone. Trading networks, companies of various fields of activity, online...
more
What are sales scripts and how to make your own?
A script (from the English word "script" - a script) is one of the most common concepts in telephone marketing....
more
Read all articles

Заказать звонок
Ru
Eng

Заказать опрос клиентов по качеству обслуживания, система контроля качества

Определение удовлетворённости клиентов: виды и цели анализа

Анализ удовлетворённости клиентов – это мера, направленная на выявление лояльности целевой аудитории к качеству сервиса компании. Она направлена на построение схем мотивации сотрудников, увеличение процента возврата «потерянных» заказчиков и рост объёма допродаж. За счёт системного подхода можно увеличить оборот компании до 30% без увеличения затрат на рекламу.

Основные показатели состояния бизнеса

Их всего 2: NPS и CSI. Эти два аналитических инструмента направлены на определение лояльности и удовлетворённости потребителей, соответственно. Их применяют для мониторинга позитивного настроя ЦА к компании. Определение индексов NPS и CSI позволяют оперативно внедрять улучшения и повышать качество обслуживания, за счёт чего гарантированно возрастает прибыльность бизнеса.

Значение показателя CSI

Удовлетворённость клиентов напрямую влияет на формирование потребительской лояльности и служит основным фактором удержания ЦА. То есть, от того, насколько эффективно компания сможет обеспечить ожидания и запросы покупателей или пользователей, зависит успешность и прибыльность бизнеса.

Показатель CSI позволяет измерить удовлетворённость клиентов после сотрудничества с предприятием или приобретения его товаров. То есть, данный индекс отражает успешность потребительского опыта.

Эффективный способ определения лояльности

Для оценки удовлетворённости клиентов используются разные методики, вплоть до опросов. Наиболее эффективным инструментом является NPS- анализ. К нему прибегают предприятия и компании разной специализации. Наиболее часто его используют: обычные и интернет-магазины, операторы мобильной связи или провайдеры.

Проводится анализ удовлетворённости клиентов в несколько способов: по телефону; посредством рассылки НПС-вопроса в соцсети; рассылкой писем на электронную почту, мессенджеры или в формате СМС. Звонки совершают операторы сall-центра. Обычно, оказывают данную услугу на основе аутсорсинга.

В рамках опроса NPS применяют современные системы автоматических звуковых сообщений IVR, которые записывают ранее.

Задачи NPS- анализа

Он проводится для определения симпатии потребителей определённому товару или производителю. Метод позволяет измерить удовлетворённость целевой аудитории. В ходе опроса клиентов предлагают указать по шкале 0-10 вероятность их рекомендаций для продукции, услуг или производителя своим знакомым. На основании ответов респондентов делят на 3 группы:

  • «детракторы (недовольные клиенты)» - они выставляют оценку от 0 - 6 и не станут давать рекомендации;
  • «пассивные». Их оценка на уровне 7-8. Они в целом довольны сервисом, но не желают давать рекомендации;
  • «промоутеры (активные)». Это самые лояльные потребители и они будут рекомендовать товары или бренд.

Индекс NPS рассчитывают как разницу между относительным количеством недовольных и самых удовлетворённых клиентов. Чем выше число, тем лучше показатель лояльности среди потребителей.

Классической моделью данного метода анализа является исследование эффективности бизнеса. Показатель удовлетворённости потребителей ложится в основу разработки клиентоориентированной системы для мотивации работников компании, когда бонусная доля дохода высчитывается с учётом оценки лояльности ЦА.

Преимущества NPS-анализа

Данный инструмент «welcome call»  позволяет точно измерить процент удовлетворённых клиентов среди основной массы ЦА, вовремя выявить недовольных, начать работу над уменьшением их количества, обеспечивает возможность контроля изменения настроения среди потребителей. Формула, по которой рассчитывается результат опроса – проста и понятна, обычно данные переносятся в электронную таблицу для наглядности.

 

Оставить заявку
наши партнёры и клиенты:
новости компании
09.06.2019
Внедрение 5G на автодорогах Украины
Украина в числе ТОП-10 мировых государств, в которых на автомобильных дорогах проводится тестирование связи нового формата 5G.
06.06.2019
Рост IT рынка Украины
Сегодня в Украине наблюдается положительная динамика роста на рынке информационных технологий. Состоянием на 2018 г, число ФОПов в сфере IT выросло на 23%. Наибольшая динамика наблюдается в Черкасском, Полтавском, Хмельницком...
04.06.2019
Как экономят при помощи аутсорсинга
Около 75% компаний, вошедших в рейтинг Fortune 500, уже открыли собственные сервисные центры. Для локации выбираются разные страны мира, а за последние годы начинают возникать они и в Украине. Этот...
Читать все новости
интересные статьи
Ошибки операторов колл-центра, которые раздражают клиентов
Более половины сделок по продажам происходят в телефонном режиме. Торговые сети, компании различных сфер деятельности, интернет-магазины вкладывают масштабные финансовые ресурсы...
читать полностью
Что такое скрипты продаж и как сделать свой?
Скрипт (от английского слова «script» - сценарий) - одно из самых распространенных понятий в телефонном маркетинге. Этот инструмент диалога между...
читать полностью
Читать все статьи